Freebies & Dollarbies

Posted: Saturday, 24 October 2009 in Uncategorized

Olá a todos os leitores,

Peço especial atenção para este post que ficará fixo no blog, porque gostaria de relembrar que os items postados como freebies e dollarbies podem ser limitados, ou seja, podem estar apenas disponíveis durante algumas horas, dias, semanas ou meses.

Lembre-se que os designers que os disponibilizam não o têm de fazer pois não é uma obrigação… e como tal só nos resta agradecer essa gentiliza. Sermos  inconvenientes para não dizer mal educados através de IM’s com os designers quando o freebie/dollarbie deixou de estar disponível, não adianta nada só vai apenas fazer o designer repensar se vale ou não a pena disponibilizar os freebies para pessoas que não o merecem.

Lembrem-se que por uns pagam todos e acho que ninguém está no SL para se chatear, já nos basta a RL.

BOAS COMPRAS

♡❤Kisses❤♡

Comments
  1. Cherie Loxingly says:

    Ty ty ty for your great work Karla!!!

    ❤ Cherie

  2. Mimi Juneau says:

    Love your blog ! Thank you !

  3. milton says:

    Minha mãe ama sua página ! Na verdade é ela que escreve , rs , mas só loga no meu nome ! Parabéns !!!

  4. Aias A says:

    ta mt bom o blog 🙂
    parabens

  5. Manoella Moonites says:

    Karla ..que eu sou fã do seu blog você já sabe, mas menina você se supera cada dia mais, bom gosto ao extremo…
    Super Parabéns!!

  6. Obrigada pelo seu comentário 🙂

  7. tia says:

    best freebie site ever!!!
    much better than the rest 🙂

  8. Holly says:

    Great, great work Karla!
    Love your blog.
    Hugs
    Holly

  9. Ty for the comment and I’m glad to know you like it 🙂

  10. Yume Darkrose says:

    Karla, you are amazing…..
    You share things with many people through the blog and I love you for being
    such a wonderful person.. . ^___^!

  11. Ty for your comment, you are so kind

  12. Holly says:

    Dear Karla,

    have a great vacation time.
    Hugs
    Holly

  13. Amaryllis says:

    Dear Karla

    First, off hoping you are enjoying every minute of your break – You deserve it! I also hope you’re still blessed with warm weather, unlike us Scandinavians who’re fastly approaching an early winter *freezes*

    Secondly, my hat off to your blog. I love all the work you put into it, and all the things you share with us are so awesome. I wouldn’t know what to do, if I didn’t have you to direct me to where all the delicious skins, hairs and outfits are.

    Thirdly, and this is the greedy part. While I do hope you are enjoying your break and because I love your blogging so much, I am really hoping you’re coming back soon – the other freebie blogs are driving me bonkers! I miss your stuff, LOL :))

    But take your time, and just know when you come back, you have been sorely missed by avatars of all heights and ages around SL!


    From Amaryllis

  14. Holly says:

    Yeah Karla is back ♫ ♫ ♫

    I missed you and your blog.

    Huggies
    Holly

  15. I miss SL too but I’m back

  16. Suavana says:

    Hey .. love your blog !! Very stylish !

  17. Ty, glad you like it 😀

  18. Beryl Landar says:

    Hello Karla, I hope you are well, and hope to see you blogging soon, even if it is just cool places to explore. We all miss seeing your updates! Best wishes for this fall/winter season.

Leave a comment