salire || Curious Kitties

Posted: Sunday, 11 April 2010 in Cabelos, Calças, Jóias, Skins, Tops
Tags: , ,

salire || Curious Kitties

* Note: The freebies may be limited (see the first post)

Skin: LAQ – NOT FREE
LAQ ~ Elena – [Peach] 06 |L$1990|

Hair: TRUTH Hair – NOT FREE
>TRUTH< Fearne 2 |L$250|

Necklace + Earrings + Barcelet + Ring: alaMood Boutique
DIR #48-alaMood Boutique |FREE – search a diamond|

Top: salire
*salire Group gift(7) |FREE – Group Gift in store|

Pants: Curious Kitties
*C:K* Curious Kitties Group Gift :: Butterchoke Pants |FREE – Group Gift in store|

Items already posted:
Shape + Poses: Ks2cool
Eyes: Exodi
Eyeslashes: [KA] DESIGNS
Shoes: INTERAZZO life::style

@ Credits

SLEX and the CITY

Second Life 24h

Comments
  1. Manoella Moonites says:

    Fala Sério viu karla, eu digo todo dia pra mim mesma: “Não pegue mais nada seu inventario já tem 20.000 itens!” Mais daí vem você com essas dicas de super bom gosto, não pego tudo, mas um brinquinho aqui, uma sandália ali, e olha lá eu de novo com um inventário cheio!!! Parabéns você faz um trabalho simplismente fantástico!!

  2. Obrigada.

    Eu tenho o mesmo problema no inventário e já nem vou buscar tudo. Alias o meu está bem pior (cerca de 56000 items) Lol.

Leave a Reply

