Zaara

Posted: Saturday, 3 April 2010 in Cabelos, Decoração, Jóias, Saias, Tops
Tags: ,

Zaara

* Note: The freebies may be limited (see the first post)

Hair: VANITY HAIR
!VA! Charline Boxed |FREE – Lucky Board for group members|

Earrings + Necklace + Bracelet: LacieCakes
#25 JFTGs Hunt .:: LacieCakes ::. |FREE – search a pink hat|
ASH – #14 .:: LacieCakes ::. |FREE – search a drop of water|
DIR #03– .:: LacieCakes ::. |FREE – search a big diamond|

Top + Skirt: Zaara
MUBH Zaara #39 |FREE – search a egg|
Instruction: After find the egg teleport to here and wear the egg you found it and click in the basket eggs to received the prize.

NOTsoBAD

Skybox: NOTsoBADS
**NSB** NOTAM Free Skybox |FREE – OMatic Group|

Starlight Wishes

Furniture: Starlight Wishes
BNH #116 ~*Starlight Wishes*~ |FREE – search a little jewellery box|
SLD Spring Shower Hunt #062 Starlight Wishes |FREE – search a drop of water|

Items already posted:
Shape + Poses: Ks2cool
Eyeslashes: [KA] DESIGNS
Eyes: Exodi
Skin: LAQ
Shoes: Kakaue Kreation

@ Credits

Life^2

C-Portal

Margaux Dufaux’s Freebie Fashionista

Comments
  1. Giuliana says:

    Oi Karla, eu n consigo receber o ovo, eu cliko nele mas n vem nada, e n ta mutado. Ajuda?

  2. Ola,

    Dentro do barco tens o ovo ou carregas nele e aparece logo a janela p o receberes ou entao com o botao do lado direito e comprar.
    Nao me lembro como fiz e nao tou com o meu computador agora para fazer e testar, tenta novamente que eu logo tambem testo e aviso-te.

    Beijitos

  3. Giuliana says:

    n tem opção de comprar

  4. Entao tem opçao ao tocar no ovo do lado direito que diz touch. Se tambem nao der envia-me um IM que eu quando fizer o login vejo se tas on-line e depois testamos em conjunto.

Leave a Reply

